into your arms

I was listening to an old Lemonheads CD this morning and the song Into Your Arms has been in my head all day.

I know a place where I can go when I’m alone
Into your arms whoa into your arms I can go
I know a place that’s safe and warm from the crowd
Into your arms whoa into your arms I can go

And if I should fall
I know I won’t be alone
Be alone anymore

I know a place where I can go when I’m alone
Into your arms whoa into your arms I can go

I like that song. It makes me smile because I know a place like that too.

3 Responses to into your arms

  1. Crystal says:

    good stuff … thanks for the reminder

  2. Don Cameron says:

    G’day Terri. So that’s where my Lemon Heads CD went! I forgot that I gave it to you many years ago. When I get my computer back can I borrow it from you? I may even let you see your Roma CD that I’ve had for many years.

  3. Don Cameron says:

    G’day again

    Happy to see my name up when checking out the record section. I tried again just then and got 80.455 seconds. They say everyone has their gifting… why couldn’t mine have been fixing cars or being good at making money or jumping the furtherest into a sand pit at the Olympics etc.

    See you Thursday night?

    Don

Leave a Reply

