how do you like them apples?

I finally bit the proverbial bullet and bought a new Apple Mac Notebook, and it’s lovely and white and is now working wirelessly!

I”m currently sitting out on our decking with Maggie the dog sitting at my feet and enjoying the wonderful weather we’re having today (the temp has finally dropped below 30 degrees celsius) and tapping away at my keyboard while listening to Snow Patrol, and it’s lovely.

So my weird little friends, now i have very few excuses for not blogging more often (but I do reserve the right to claim those remaining without a moments notice).

Hope you’re all having a great week.

Many blessings upon your respective heads!

Leave a Reply

