on the improve

For the last 12 weeks I’ve been fighting off the ravages (p’haps a tad dramatic) of pneumonia, asthma and a cold.  I’m finally feeling like I’m getting on top of all three (Yay!) and beginning to feel mostly human again.  Such a relief!!  Many thanks to my friends who have prayed with and for me, and to that friend who let me stay in her nice, warm friendly house for 2 weeks.  Lovely.

Now that life is returning to it’s crazy ‘norm’, I’m hoping to be back in the swing of actually being able to think through where I’m at, and hopefully have something worth saying here in blogcity.

One Response to on the improve

  1. blackatticus says:

    well i’m glad your feeling better, God blesses indeed!

Leave a Reply

