friends

I have THE best friends ever.  They’re the sort of friends who genuinely care about each other. 

One of the things I value the most about my friends is that we can disagree, and still *gasp* love each other.  None of us are so insecure in our friendships that we have to pander to one another’s egos.

So to my friends, near and far.  Thanks for being so lovely and loving. 

3 Responses to friends

  1. Caz says:

    Awwwwwwwww … *sniff* I have the best friends ever, too!! Who’d a thunk it??

  2. Gina says:

    At least you spelled it correctly on this one!! *chortle*

  3. ergo says:

    Ergo says : I absolutely agree with this !

Leave a Reply

